Ron Anavim

Member of The Suarez Team
18 Sales in the Last 12 Months
[email protected]
310.862.1761
DRE#02002682

Ron Anavim

Member of The Suarez Team
18 Sales in the Last 12 Months
[email protected]
310.862.1761
DRE#02002682

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5-star

ZPA-stacked-a73a44 (1)

TESTIMONIALS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5-Star

ZPA-stacked-a73a44 (2)

TESTIMONIALS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was very on top of the entire process!! I was extremely active on the research side in finding the properties. When I wanted to see them, he would line up as many as we could possibly squeeze in one day. We did this process over the period of 2 months or so, and was just as helpful from day one, to the end of closing! He’s a very friendly and respectful guy, I highly recommend him 🙂

Travis DesLaurier – 3/22/2021
Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We’d never be in our new home without Ron’s help. Ron knows the area, has his eye out for what makes sense on and off market, and really pays attention to unique needs and wants. Ron’s a great communicator, makes himself very available, and helps with recommendations for designers, contractors, how to set things up and more. I’m a fan of Fineman Suarez and would definitely work with Ron and FS again for a future home.

Russell Gagnon – 3/16/2021
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was great. He was very knowledgeable about area and the process and explained everything thoroughly. He was very responsive to all my questions and quick to answer emails and phone messages. He makes it a priority to find exactly what you’re looking for. I will definitely use him again.

Arnold Tagami – 10/31/2020
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Culver City

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Our lease was ending and I was slammed with work when I was put in touch with Ron by a close friend. He listened closely to our needs and went right to work. We looked at many properties together in a short amount of time. Some were our ideas and some were his. There was no hard sell on his part and we discussed clearly the pros and cons of all of them as we went along, making needed adjustments as we went. Ron was unflappable, knowledgeable and pretty much everything you could hope for in a real estate agent. We are very happy with the home we bought. Considering how much stress we were under at the time, I cannot commend him enough for how competent and steady he was, both during the search and while we were in escrow. I recommend him highly.

ppape752 – 1/10/2021
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was an instant choice for my wife and I based solely off of his ability to connect, provide professional service, understand and appreciate our timeline, and willingness to work with us. I highly recommend Ron and know that he is a superb choice for anyone.

mikeguevara80 – 1/5/2021
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was great! He was extremely knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction for every question we had. Needed to find a home in a short amount of time and Ron absolutely killed it, couldn’t have asked for more. Very nice and personable as well, definitely the right man for your real estate needs!

NickMastro0 – 11/22/2020
Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was a great help through our entire process and helped us find our dream home after a multi year search. He was knowledgeable and patient. A great experience!

29lincoln – 10/8/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron is very knowledgeable and willing to talk about your goals. Highly recommend. Helped my wife and I understand the market. We would work with him again in a second.

Thad Wharton – 8/29/2020
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was very helpful in our home buying process. He took time to explain the closing process and what to expect. He was very patient with us, as our search took a long time. He is very familiar with the local area and generally a great person to work with.

ginam1987 – 1/10/2020
Bought a home in 2019 in Westchester

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Working with Ron was an absolute pleasure , as always. This is the 5th or 6th property he and his firm have been involved with for me. He is knowledgeable, has vision, and made this experience as simple as buying a house could possibly be. He was very attentive to all my wants and needs in the property and he worked diligently to find properties that matched my desires. Over the time we spent together, Ron was always extremely professional, courteous, and conscious of my time and thoughts. He was never pushy and I could always tell his main priority was to find a place which would make myself and my pets happy both with the property and the price alike!

Violeta Mollova – 1/6/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron Anavim is a class act and the best in the business. He is very patient and explains each part of the process in detail. Do not hesitate to choose Ron you won’t regret it! Thanks Rob!

zuser20170820124117006 – 12/23/2019
Sold a home in 2019 in Westchester

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
You have done a great job and stood up to your words. Ron was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. Ron responded very quickly to every email, text and phone call, gave us great advice.

thank you sir and looking forward to other projects in the future

zuser20170306163904200 – 12/19/2019
Sold a home in 2019 in CA

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron did a great job securing a prime location for our value. His patience in handling our complex situation reassured us we made the right decision in our agent selection. He did his diligence in asking the right questions to the selling broker and guided us into making the correct decisions. We are very pleased with our new home and the service we received from the Fineman Suarez Team. We will surely use their team for future deals.

M B – 2/26/2019
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron helped my husband and I buy a 1 bedroom condo near the beach. He was an honest and patient person that negotiated a great deal and we couldn’t be happier in our new home. He researched and viewed a ton of condos for us and we trusted his advice, as well as being super knowledgeable about the area. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

itsizzie – 1/17/2019
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Because of Ron Anavim, we are now residing in our DREAM HOUSE! We contacted Ron through a referral from our life-long friend who had only wonderful things to say about him. Ron immediately returned our email and reached out to meet with us whenever and wherever was convenient for us. We discussed exactly what we (thought) we wanted and he asked all of the appropriate questions to help us actually figure out what we wanted and how he could help find it. He sent us many wonderful listings and was always available, knowledgeable and so helpful. While looking at another home, he suggested that we go see our current home – we walked in and fell in love! He REALLY knew what we wanted, more than we did ourselves. Almost immediately, he began the paperwork and knew all of the seller’s realtors and all of the people that they used in the sales process very well. During the entire process, which was over the holidays, the sellers made things as difficult as possible. Several times, the only reason that the sale did not fall out of escrow, was because of Ron’s dedication, hard work and industry savvy. Despite the time of year and other obligations, Ron was always available and able to “fix it!” He often emailed at all hours to make sure that we were always informed and reassured that the sale would work out for the best. In the end, he was right! We are so in love with our home and so grateful to Ron for making it possible!

Melissa Fox – 1/4/2019
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I worked with Ron Anavim to buy a condo near the beach and he was an absolute pleasure to work with! A knowledgeable and honest person that really cared about getting me the best deal. We spent many hours researching and viewing properties and I trusted his guidance completely. His non-salesy approach and even-keeled temperament made a complicated and frustrating process easy. He will find you the best deal and make the process so painless. I highly recommend.

Tony L – 12/20/2018
Bought a home in 2016 in Marina del Rey

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron Anavim was an absolute pleasure to work with. He has a perfect disposition for the business; calm, congenial, passionate, and tenacious.
I consider myself a very demanding client. Ron took my phone calls at all hours, was always presenting ideas, and tirelessly worked through a tough negotiation process. At the time he was a brand new father with some sleepless nights and it showed how much he cared for his client’s needs and his own family.
I also need to credit Ron for finding the neighborhood where I live today. I came to the relationship thinking I knew exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. Ron listened to what was important to my family and built out a comprehensive review of some additional neighborhoods that checked the boxes. My family could not be more grateful to the time he put in and the outcome that we have.
Thank you, Ron!

greisman81 – 12/19/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My husband and I worked with Ron Anavim in buying our first home and he was fantastic from the very beginning! A genuine and honest person who really knew his information. We trusted him completely and most importantly, we knew he cared about us. He was never pushy and always had the time to guide us appropriately through what can be a complicated and frustrating process. We witnessed firsthand how difficult and low caliber other agents can be and Ron was a class act the whole way. Highly recommend him. He will make this process so enjoyable.

ABITTERL – 12/18/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron was a true advocate for us! He did a great job for us negotiating a difficult purchase and guiding us through the process. He was timely and respectful in every communication. He had vendor recommendations at the ready for inspections and repair quotes. His knowledge of the process and attention to detail put my wife and I at ease throughout the purchase. Thank you Ron – and everyone at the Fineman Suarez Team!

matt7820 – 6/25/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Agoura

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Having dealt with a number of realtors in the attempt to purchase a house in the Kentwood / Playa Del Rey area, I can happily highly recommend Ron. His professionalism and follow up are second to none.
Moving here from the UK with very little understanding of the process, it made such a difference having someone who explained every step of the process and also gave us progress reports as we moved through each milestone. On top of that he also recommended a broker who helped close the deal where others had failed. Very appreciative of Ron and his dedication to his clients. He is the reason we are now very happy home owners!

Justin lovell – 1/22/2018
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Playa Del Rey

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Having Ron by our side was a plus – he’s extremely knowledgeable about his field and helped us find a great home. He was patient and helpful throughout the process. Ron was always available to answer questions and see homes last minute. His experience and professionalism was a true asset. We hope to work with him on future purchases.

megansnidersmith – 10/24/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ron is a gem and absolute pro! He exceeded all our expectations and went way above and beyond for us. He’s very hands on throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with him and not only do I highly recommend him but I plan on referring him to all my friends and family!

Stephanie Anavim – 4/29/2017
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Los Angeles