Brandon Arlington

Member of The Suarez Team
14 Sales in the Last 12 Months
[email protected]
781.385.0196
DRE#01956375

Brandon Arlington

Member of The Suarez Team
14 Sales in the Last 12 Months
[email protected]
781.385.0196
DRE#01956375

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5-star

ZPA-stacked-a73a44 (1)

TESTIMONIALS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5-Star

ZPA-stacked-a73a44 (2)

TESTIMONIALS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Just started working with Brandon, and he is great! Very responsive, professional, and looking out for our best interests. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a home in LA!

DedicatedToFun – 1/8/2021
Showed home in 2021 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Since I’m the first homebuyer, I don’t know a lot of thing about the buying house process, but he helped me to make an appointment to see the house so that i could start well.

graffiti80 – 11/24/2020
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in El Sereno, Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have been working with Brandon for a few years. He quickly got me an appraisal and provided great resources when looking for a home. He went the extra mile to even show weekend, holidays and late nights. His attention to detail is amazing. My experience with Brandon is unmatched and this is my 4th hone purchase.

dgorham20 – 10/31/2020
Showed home in 2018 in Morningside Park, Inglewood

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon and Sarah helped us purchase a home in Los Feliz in August of 2020. This was our first home purchase and they were INCREDIBLE to work with. We couldn’t have asked for a better team to help us identify and get into our first home. The Los Feliz market is crazy competitive and there is no way we could have gotten into our neighborhood without Brandon and Sarah’s patience, expertise, guidance, and honest work ethic. Our experience was better than I could have ever imagined and I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone who is serious about finding their next (or first!) home.

emaildannyjohnson – 10/30/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon and his wife Sarah are incredible real estate agents. They communicate clearly and were very thorough in listening to our wants and needs and helping us find our next property. We trusted them very quickly and they were very transparent with every aspect of the process. Although the first property we put an offer in on did not work out, we are confident they will help us find the right place for us.

Carrie Pearlman – 10/30/2020
Showed home in 2020 in Hollywood Hills, Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We started working with Brandon when he was showing us a home for which he was the seller’s agent. While that home wasn’t the right fit, Brandon was so down-to-earth, warm and authentic that we asked if we could work with him as a buyer’s agent. Brandon was dedicated, honest, hard-working, communicative, and just an all-around great person to navigate this (very complex) process with us! We worked with him for months, looking at dozens of houses, and he was patient and proactive – giving his honest opinion and bringing valuable knowledge to the table with an always-positive and empathetic attitude. Purchasing a home can be an incredible stressful time, and we came up against a few unforeseen obstacles that definitely threw us. We are so grateful for Brandon’s patience, clarity, and guidance through the whole process – from beginning to follow-up after we’d closed and received the keys. Not only do we have our absolute dream home, but we have an incredible agent for life. He and his team couldn’t have done better by us.

Liz Allison – 9/22/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Playa Del Rey

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon is very hard working and pays close attention to his client’s need. Brandon took the time to show me multiple properties and provided accurate advice that was instrumental in selecting the right home. He is a pleasure to work with and and I highly recommend his services.

Adam S. Cohen – 6/4/2020
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Beverly Crest, Beverly Hills

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon helped me find an agent in FL to sell my mother’s house and was very helpful during a very difficult time. Besides connecting me with a great agent, he was available when I had questions throughout the process.

mdenicew – 2/17/2020
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Lakewood

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We first met Brandon at an open house in our neighborhood. He was very helpful, personable, and low-key when we told him we were already selling our house with another agent. He offered some helpful suggestions for increasing the chances of selling our house, and explained how his team at Fineman Suarez works to increase the chances of selling quickly. So when our first listing expired, there was no question but that we would ask Brandon to be our agent. He then arranged a meeting for us with the team he works with. We were extremely impressed with their plan for our house, and their responsiveness at arranging meetings with various needed vendors (e.g., painters, contractors, stagers, movers). Brandon continued to be completely responsive and detail oriented throughout the listing and selling process. We would definitely list with him again, except that we have now accomplished our goal of moving out of the area before the end of 2019, thanks to Brandon and Fineman Suarez.

gdinius – 12/19/2019
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We recently worked with Brandon on two transactions. He helped our family member find her dream home, as well as he helped find a tenant for a rental property of ours. He is extremely diligent, determined, professional, responsive, and is an all-around nice guy. We highly recommend working with him!

suzam36 – 10/4/2019
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon is a fantastic Real Estate Agent and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home in Southern California. This was our first time buying a home and the process could have been very daunting, overwhelming, and stressful but Brandon was able to keep us calm and optimistic during our entire journey to finding our home. He was always available and always able to answer our questions. Most importantly, we were able to trust that Brandon always had our best interests in mind. He made it clear that he not only wanted us to find a home that we loved, but also a property that would be a good investment; there were homes we along the way that we loved and he would explain why they were not good as an investment. I am very grateful for this because without his guidance, expertise, and honesty, we very easily could have made a poor investment decision. In short, Brandon is professional, knowledgeable, patient, trustworthy, and always acts with integrity. In my opinion, all of these qualities are extremely important when looking for an agent and I strongly encourage anyone looking for an agent to consider Brandon.

herb marc – 5/19/2019
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon was very professional and did a great job finding the right house for his buyers. We were not looking to sell our house, but Brandon identified it as the right fit for his buyers based on his knowledge of the neighborhood, and tracked us down. The transaction wouldn’t have happened without Brandon’s drive and ingenuity. The Fineman Suarez support team in the background were also exceptionally well organized and made the transaction process absolutely painless. Thank you. I would certainly recommend Brandon and the Fineman Suarez team to both buyers and sellers alike.

peterfiene – 2/12/2019
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon was friendly and engaging, the process was easy and thorough. Very happy with everything. As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. We would recommend him to anyone.

Ismail khan – 1/17/2019
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
When I moved to LA from Brooklyn last year, everyone warned me that the housing market here was tough. They weren’t kidding. After looking at a couple of properties on my own, I came across Brandon. Not only was he extremely patient with my own lack of patience and familiarity with how the real estate industry and market here works, he always went above and beyond anything that I expected an agent to do, and always did so with a smile and sense of humor. Given his knowledge of and experience with the area, he expanded my initial search which proved to be successful. On the offers we made, he stood his ground at the negotiating table, making it clear that he was advocating for me and my interests. Brandon became a trusted ally in my pursuit of home-ownership in LA, and it wouldn’t have been possible without him.

tricia romero – 11/19/2018
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Los Angeles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon was an exceptional realtor. My own son was a realtor for many years, with an MBA from Berkeley to boot, and he was always my go-to guy. Then, he abandoned me, as grown children do, and moved to Australia. However, he remotely reviewed every step of the way, and had the utmost respect for Brandon’s keen devotion to his fiduciary duty to us, even in the face of his firm handling both ends of the negotiation in a dual representation. First, he came up with ideas of how we could buy our dream condo, then he followed through with us, with no undue salesman-like pressure. Then, he represented us just as one would like to be represented. I recommend him highly as a buyer’s agent, as we have not worked with him as a seller’s agent. Sincerely, Debbie Carrillo

lucie scarlet – 11/14/2018
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Marina Del Rey

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon is a gem! My wife and I bought a home in Glendale with his help and the number-one quality we value about him is his integrity. He IS a great communicator, IS very cool under pressure – his patience was tested several times by the seller’s agent and he handled it like the pro he is – and he was always there to give us his professional and personal opinion. But, more importantly, he always reiterated that we had to make the best decision for us, even if it meant that we might not go ahead with the purchase. I’ve dealt with, and personally known, many agents over the years and Brandon is definitely the kind of agent you want on your side to help you with this hugely-important life event. I would gladly recommend him to my own friends and family without reservation.

zuser20160506185643633 – 7/3/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Glendale

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon is excellent at what he does, and always has a positive demeanor about him which makes a stressful process so much easier. I live a relatively busy life so I don’t have much time to devote to researching properties nearby when trying to move. With Brandon helping me out, he’ll send me dozens of candidates everyday via email that fit all my requirements for housing and will even research open house times and locations so that we can view 3 or 4 properties together when I have a day off. I would recommend Brandon to anyone.

Nate White – 4/2/2017
Helped me rent a Single Family home in North Hollywood